Our Team

STAFF

Johanne Dumas (she/her)
Executive & Artistic Director
jdumas@maillardville.com

Rokia Kone (she/her)
Office Manager
rkone@maillardville.com

 

Ashton Ramsay  (he/him)
Assistant Director and Production Manager
aramsay@maillardville.com

Valentine Mer (she/her)
Communication and Community Development Manager
valentine@maillardville.com 

 

Adam Doucette (he/him)
Communication Assistant
adam@maillardville.com

 

Cathy Ha (she/her)
Production Assistant
cathy@maillardville.com

Geneviève Lalonde (she/her)
Volunteer Coordinator
genevieve@maillardville.com

All staff can be reached at 604. 515.7070


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President: David Berrouard

Director: Savita Ramkirit

Vice President: Benoit Brisson

Director: Richard Soumis

Secretary: Marcos Lobo

Director: Ruben Goinden

Treasurer: Geneviève Kyle-Lefebvre